Brindle Community Hall

Events & Users






Use the Calendar see when our events are being held (like our Annual Brindle Cuckoo Walks) and to check the dates our Regular User Groups will be using the hall. Find out more about forthcoming Events at brindle Community Hall.


MonthWeekDay

June 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 31st May, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

Tuesday, 1st June, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

Thursday, 3rd June, 2021 Friday, 4th June, 2021 Saturday, 5th June, 2021 Sunday, 6th June, 2021
Monday, 7th June, 2021 Tuesday, 8th June, 2021 Wednesday, 9th June, 2021 Thursday, 10th June, 2021 Friday, 11th June, 2021 Saturday, 12th June, 2021 Sunday, 13th June, 2021
Monday, 14th June, 2021 Tuesday, 15th June, 2021 Wednesday, 16th June, 2021 Thursday, 17th June, 2021 Friday, 18th June, 2021 Saturday, 19th June, 2021 Sunday, 20th June, 2021
Monday, 21st June, 2021 Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021 Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021 Thursday, 24th June, 2021 Friday, 25th June, 2021 Saturday, 26th June, 2021 Sunday, 27th June, 2021
Monday, 28th June, 2021 Tuesday, 29th June, 2021 Wednesday, 30th June, 2021 Thursday, 1st July, 2021 Friday, 2nd July, 2021 Saturday, 3rd July, 2021 Sunday, 4th July, 2021