Brindle Community Hall

Events & Users






Use the Calendar see when our events are being held (like our Annual Brindle Cuckoo Walks) and to check the dates our Regular User Groups will be using the hall. Find out more about forthcoming Events at brindle Community Hall.


MonthWeekDay

May 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 26th April, 2021 Tuesday, 27th April, 2021 Wednesday, 28th April, 2021 Thursday, 29th April, 2021 Friday, 30th April, 2021 Saturday, 1st May, 2021 Sunday, 2nd May, 2021
Monday, 3rd May, 2021 Tuesday, 4th May, 2021 Wednesday, 5th May, 2021 Thursday, 6th May, 2021 Friday, 7th May, 2021 Saturday, 8th May, 2021 Sunday, 9th May, 2021
Monday, 10th May, 2021 Tuesday, 11th May, 2021 Wednesday, 12th May, 2021 Thursday, 13th May, 2021 Friday, 14th May, 2021 Saturday, 15th May, 2021 Sunday, 16th May, 2021
Monday, 17th May, 2021

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Tuesday, 18th May, 2021 Wednesday, 19th May, 2021 Thursday, 20th May, 2021 Friday, 21st May, 2021 Saturday, 22nd May, 2021 Sunday, 23rd May, 2021
Monday, 24th May, 2021 Tuesday, 25th May, 2021 Wednesday, 26th May, 2021 Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

Friday, 28th May, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

Saturday, 29th May, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

Sunday, 30th May, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

Monday, 31st May, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

Tuesday, 1st June, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer Half Term – Hall available

Thursday, 3rd June, 2021 Friday, 4th June, 2021 Saturday, 5th June, 2021 Sunday, 6th June, 2021