Brindle Community Hall

Events & Users






Use the Calendar see when our events are being held (like our Annual Brindle Cuckoo Walks) and to check the dates our Regular User Groups will be using the hall. Find out more about forthcoming Events at brindle Community Hall.


MonthWeekDay
October 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 1st October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserBCH Committee Meeting

BCH Committee Meeting

Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Category: Regular Hall UserSamlesbury Fine Art Society

Samlesbury Fine Art Society

Category: Regular Hall UserW.I. Committee Meeting

W.I. Committee Meeting

Wednesday, 3rd October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 4th October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserArt Group

Art Group

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Friday, 5th October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserScouts

Scouts

Saturday, 6th October, 2018

Category: Private BookingChildrens Party

Childrens Party

Sunday, 7th October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserSunday School

Sunday School

Category: Regular Hall UserSunday School Picnic

Sunday School Picnic

Monday, 8th October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserBOFFS

BOFFS

Category: Regular Hall UserParish Council

Parish Council

Category: Regular Hall UserW.I.

W.I.

Tuesday, 9th October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Category: Regular Hall UserQuilters

Quilters

Thursday, 11th October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserArt Group

Art Group

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Category: Regular Hall UserQuilters

Quilters

Friday, 12th October, 2018

Category: HolidaysCooking With Gas

Cooking With Gas

Category: Regular Hall UserScouts

Scouts

Saturday, 13th October, 2018

Category: Private BookingPrivate Hirer

Private Hirer

Category: Private BookingPrivate party

Private party

Sunday, 14th October, 2018

Category: Private BookingChristening

Christening

Monday, 15th October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Bookworms

Category: Regular Hall UserHistorical Society

Historical Society

Tuesday, 16th October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Wednesday, 17th October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Category: Regular Hall UserMothers Union

Mothers Union

Thursday, 18th October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserArt Group

Art Group

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Friday, 19th October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserCooking With Gas

Cooking With Gas

Category: Regular Hall UserScouts

Scouts

Saturday, 20th October, 2018

Category: Private BookingChildren’s Party

Children’s Party

Sunday, 21st October, 2018
Monday, 22nd October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserGardening Club

Gardening Club

Tuesday, 23rd October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Wednesday, 24th October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Category: Regular Hall UserQuilters

Quilters

Thursday, 25th October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserArt Group

Art Group

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Friday, 26th October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserCooking With Gas

Cooking With Gas

Category: Regular Hall UserSt James’ Church Quiz Night

St James’ Church Quiz Night

Saturday, 27th October, 2018 Sunday, 28th October, 2018
Monday, 29th October, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserBOFFS

BOFFS

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

Tuesday, 30th October, 2018

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Wednesday, 31st October, 2018

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Category: Regular Hall UserBrindle St James’

Brindle St James’

Thursday, 1st November, 2018

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

Friday, 2nd November, 2018 Saturday, 3rd November, 2018

Category: Private BookingHalloween Party

Halloween Party

Sunday, 4th November, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserSt James’ Confirmation Party

St James’ Confirmation Party