Brindle Community Hall

Events & Users






Use the Calendar see when our events are being held (like our Annual Brindle Cuckoo Walks) and to check the dates our Regular User Groups will be using the hall. Find out more about forthcoming Events at brindle Community Hall.


MonthWeekDay
November 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 28th October, 2019 Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

Friday, 1st November, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

Category: HolidaysScouts

Scouts

Saturday, 2nd November, 2019 Sunday, 3rd November, 2019
Monday, 4th November, 2019 Tuesday, 5th November, 2019 Wednesday, 6th November, 2019 Thursday, 7th November, 2019 Friday, 8th November, 2019

Category: HolidaysScouts

Scouts

Saturday, 9th November, 2019 Sunday, 10th November, 2019
Monday, 11th November, 2019 Tuesday, 12th November, 2019 Wednesday, 13th November, 2019 Thursday, 14th November, 2019 Friday, 15th November, 2019

Category: HolidaysScouts

Scouts

Saturday, 16th November, 2019 Sunday, 17th November, 2019
Monday, 18th November, 2019 Tuesday, 19th November, 2019 Wednesday, 20th November, 2019 Thursday, 21st November, 2019 Friday, 22nd November, 2019

Category: HolidaysScouts

Scouts

Saturday, 23rd November, 2019 Sunday, 24th November, 2019
Monday, 25th November, 2019 Tuesday, 26th November, 2019 Wednesday, 27th November, 2019 Thursday, 28th November, 2019 Friday, 29th November, 2019 Saturday, 30th November, 2019 Sunday, 1st December, 2019