Brindle Community Hall

Events & Users






Use the Calendar see when our events are being held (like our Annual Brindle Cuckoo Walks) and to check the dates our Regular User Groups will be using the hall. Find out more about forthcoming Events at brindle Community Hall.


MonthWeekDay
August 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 29th July, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Wednesday, 31st July, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Thursday, 1st August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Friday, 2nd August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Saturday, 3rd August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Sunday, 4th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Monday, 5th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Tuesday, 6th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Wednesday, 7th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Thursday, 8th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Friday, 9th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Saturday, 10th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Sunday, 11th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Monday, 12th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Tuesday, 13th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Wednesday, 14th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Thursday, 15th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Friday, 16th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Saturday, 17th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Sunday, 18th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Monday, 19th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Tuesday, 20th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Thursday, 22nd August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Friday, 23rd August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Saturday, 24th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Sunday, 25th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Monday, 26th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Tuesday, 27th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Wednesday, 28th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Thursday, 29th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Friday, 30th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Saturday, 31st August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Sunday, 1st September, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available