Brindle Community Hall

Events & Users






Use the Calendar see when our events are being held (like our Annual Brindle Cuckoo Walks) and to check the dates our Regular User Groups will be using the hall. Find out more about forthcoming Events at brindle Community Hall.


MonthWeekDay
March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 25th February, 2019 Tuesday, 26th February, 2019 Wednesday, 27th February, 2019 Thursday, 28th February, 2019 Friday, 1st March, 2019 Saturday, 2nd March, 2019

Category: Private BookingFamily Party

Family Party

Sunday, 3rd March, 2019
Monday, 4th March, 2019 Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Category: Private BookingSamlesbury Arts Society

Samlesbury Arts Society

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019 Thursday, 7th March, 2019 Friday, 8th March, 2019

Category: Private BookingRe – Think Carers

Re – Think Carers

Saturday, 9th March, 2019

Category: Private BookingChildren’s Party

Children’s Party

Sunday, 10th March, 2019
Monday, 11th March, 2019 Tuesday, 12th March, 2019 Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Category: Private BookingNHS

NHS

Thursday, 14th March, 2019 Friday, 15th March, 2019 Saturday, 16th March, 2019

Category: Special EventNaming Ceremony

Naming Ceremony

Sunday, 17th March, 2019
Monday, 18th March, 2019 Tuesday, 19th March, 2019 Wednesday, 20th March, 2019 Thursday, 21st March, 2019 Friday, 22nd March, 2019 Saturday, 23rd March, 2019

Category: Private BookingFilm

Film

Sunday, 24th March, 2019

Category: Special EventChildrens Party

Childrens Party

Monday, 25th March, 2019 Tuesday, 26th March, 2019 Wednesday, 27th March, 2019

Category: Private BookingMy Aware

My Aware

Category: Private BookingNHS

NHS

Thursday, 28th March, 2019 Friday, 29th March, 2019 Saturday, 30th March, 2019

Category: Private BookingQuilters Guild

Quilters Guild

Sunday, 31st March, 2019

Category: Special EventChildren’s Party

Children’s Party