Brindle Community Hall

Events & Users






Use the Calendar see when our events are being held (like our Annual Brindle Cuckoo Walks) and to check the dates our Regular User Groups will be using the hall. Find out more about forthcoming Events at brindle Community Hall.


MonthWeekDay
January 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 31st December, 2018 Tuesday, 1st January, 2019 Wednesday, 2nd January, 2019 Thursday, 3rd January, 2019 Friday, 4th January, 2019

Category: Private BookingFamily Party

Family Party

Saturday, 5th January, 2019 Sunday, 6th January, 2019
Monday, 7th January, 2019 Tuesday, 8th January, 2019 Wednesday, 9th January, 2019 Thursday, 10th January, 2019 Friday, 11th January, 2019 Saturday, 12th January, 2019

Category: Private BookingFamily Party

Family Party

Sunday, 13th January, 2019
Monday, 14th January, 2019 Tuesday, 15th January, 2019 Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

Category: Private BookingNHS

NHS

Thursday, 17th January, 2019 Friday, 18th January, 2019 Saturday, 19th January, 2019 Sunday, 20th January, 2019

Category: Private BookingPony Club

Pony Club

Monday, 21st January, 2019 Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019 Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019 Thursday, 24th January, 2019 Friday, 25th January, 2019 Saturday, 26th January, 2019

Category: Private BookingPrivate Party

Private Party

Sunday, 27th January, 2019
Monday, 28th January, 2019 Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Category: Private BookingPreston South Friendship Group

Preston South Friendship Group

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019 Thursday, 31st January, 2019 Friday, 1st February, 2019 Saturday, 2nd February, 2019 Sunday, 3rd February, 2019