Brindle Community Hall

Events & Users






Use the Calendar see when our events are being held (like our Annual Brindle Cuckoo Walks) and to check the dates our Regular User Groups will be using the hall. Find out more about forthcoming Events at brindle Community Hall.


MonthWeekDay
March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 25th February, 2019 Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 28th February, 2019 Friday, 1st March, 2019

Category: HolidaysCooking with Gas

Cooking with Gas

Category: HolidaysPilates

Pilates

Category: HolidaysScouts

Scouts

Saturday, 2nd March, 2019 Sunday, 3rd March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBrindle St James’ Sunday School

Brindle St James’ Sunday School

Monday, 4th March, 2019 Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Category: Regular Hall UserW.I. Committee Meeting

W.I. Committee Meeting

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserArt Group

Art Group

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Friday, 8th March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserScouts

Scouts

Saturday, 9th March, 2019 Sunday, 10th March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserHunger Lunch

Hunger Lunch

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBOFFS

BOFFS

Category: Regular Hall UserW.I.

W.I.

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Category: HolidaysQuilters

Quilters

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserArt Group

Art Group

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Category: Regular Hall UserQuilters

Quilters

Friday, 15th March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserScouts

Scouts

Saturday, 16th March, 2019 Sunday, 17th March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBrindle St James’ Sunday School

Brindle St James’ Sunday School

Monday, 18th March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Bookworms

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Bookworms

Category: Regular Hall UserHistorical Society

Historical Society

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Category: Regular Hall UserMothers Union

Mothers Union

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserArt Group

Art Group

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Friday, 22nd March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserScouts

Scouts

Saturday, 23rd March, 2019 Sunday, 24th March, 2019
Monday, 25th March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBOFFS

BOFFS

Category: Regular Hall UserBrindle Parish Council

Brindle Parish Council

Category: Regular Hall UserGardening Club

Gardening Club

Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Wednesday, 27th March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Category: Regular Hall UserQuilters

Quilters

Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserArt Group

Art Group

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Friday, 29th March, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Easter Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Easter Half Term – Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserScouts

Scouts

Saturday, 30th March, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Easter Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Easter Half Term – Hall available

Sunday, 31st March, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Easter Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Easter Half Term – Hall available