Brindle Community Hall

Events & Users






Use the Calendar see when our events are being held (like our Annual Brindle Cuckoo Walks) and to check the dates our Regular User Groups will be using the hall. Find out more about forthcoming Events at brindle Community Hall.


MonthWeekDay
December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 26th November, 2018 Tuesday, 27th November, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 28th November, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserB.C.H. A.G.M

B.C.H. A.G.M

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 29th November, 2018 Friday, 30th November, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserRe – Think Carers

Re – Think Carers

Saturday, 1st December, 2018 Sunday, 2nd December, 2018
Monday, 3rd December, 2018 Tuesday, 4th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 5th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Category: Regular Hall UserW.I. Committee Meeting

W.I. Committee Meeting

Thursday, 6th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserArt Group

Art Group

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Friday, 7th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserScouts

Scouts

Saturday, 8th December, 2018 Sunday, 9th December, 2018
Monday, 10th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserW.I. Xmas Party

W.I. Xmas Party

Tuesday, 11th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Wednesday, 12th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Category: Regular Hall UserQuilters

Quilters

Thursday, 13th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserArt Group

Art Group

Category: Regular Hall UserQuilters

Quilters

Friday, 14th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserScouts

Scouts

Saturday, 15th December, 2018 Sunday, 16th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserSunday School Christmas Party

Sunday School Christmas Party

Monday, 17th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Bookworms

Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 19th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 20th December, 2018 Friday, 21st December, 2018 Saturday, 22nd December, 2018 Sunday, 23rd December, 2018
Monday, 24th December, 2018 Tuesday, 25th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 26th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 27th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserHall Closed Until The 28th December

Hall Closed Until The 28th December

Friday, 28th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserBrindle St James’ Quiz Night

Brindle St James’ Quiz Night

Category: Regular Hall UserSt James’ Church Quiz Night

St James’ Church Quiz Night

Saturday, 29th December, 2018 Sunday, 30th December, 2018
Monday, 31st December, 2018 Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 2nd January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 3rd January, 2019 Friday, 4th January, 2019 Saturday, 5th January, 2019 Sunday, 6th January, 2019