Brindle Community Hall

Events & Users






Use the Calendar see when our events are being held (like our Annual Brindle Cuckoo Walks) and to check the dates our Regular User Groups will be using the hall. Find out more about forthcoming Events at brindle Community Hall.


MonthWeekDay
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 27th January, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBOFFS

BOFFS

Category: Regular Hall UserGardening Club

Gardening Club

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserArt Group

Art Group

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Friday, 31st January, 2020 Saturday, 1st February, 2020 Sunday, 2nd February, 2020
Monday, 3rd February, 2020 Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 6th February, 2020 Friday, 7th February, 2020 Saturday, 8th February, 2020 Sunday, 9th February, 2020
Monday, 10th February, 2020 Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 13th February, 2020 Friday, 14th February, 2020 Saturday, 15th February, 2020 Sunday, 16th February, 2020
Monday, 17th February, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Bookworms

Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 20th February, 2020 Friday, 21st February, 2020 Saturday, 22nd February, 2020 Sunday, 23rd February, 2020
Monday, 24th February, 2020 Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 27th February, 2020 Friday, 28th February, 2020 Saturday, 29th February, 2020 Sunday, 1st March, 2020