Brindle Community Hall

Events & Users






Use the Calendar see when our events are being held (like our Annual Brindle Cuckoo Walks) and to check the dates our Regular User Groups will be using the hall. Find out more about forthcoming Events at brindle Community Hall.


MonthWeekDay
February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 28th January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBOFFS

BOFFS

Category: Regular Hall UserGardening Club

Gardening Club

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Category: Private BookingPreston South Friendship Group

Preston South Friendship Group

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Category: HolidaysArt Group

Art Group

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Friday, 1st February, 2019 Saturday, 2nd February, 2019 Sunday, 3rd February, 2019
Monday, 4th February, 2019 Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 7th February, 2019 Friday, 8th February, 2019 Saturday, 9th February, 2019 Sunday, 10th February, 2019
Monday, 11th February, 2019 Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 14th February, 2019 Friday, 15th February, 2019 Saturday, 16th February, 2019 Sunday, 17th February, 2019
Monday, 18th February, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Bookworms

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Winter Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Winter Half Term – Hall available

Tuesday, 19th February, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Winter Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Winter Half Term – Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Winter Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Winter Half Term – Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Winter Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Winter Half Term – Hall available

Friday, 22nd February, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Winter Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Winter Half Term – Hall available

Saturday, 23rd February, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Winter Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Winter Half Term – Hall available

Sunday, 24th February, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Winter Half Term – Hall available

School Holidays – Winter Half Term – Hall available

Monday, 25th February, 2019 Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 28th February, 2019 Friday, 1st March, 2019 Saturday, 2nd March, 2019 Sunday, 3rd March, 2019