Brindle Community Hall

Events & Users






Use the Calendar see when our events are being held (like our Annual Brindle Cuckoo Walks) and to check the dates our Regular User Groups will be using the hall. Find out more about forthcoming Events at brindle Community Hall.


MonthWeekDay
July 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 29th June, 2020 Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 2nd July, 2020 Friday, 3rd July, 2020 Saturday, 4th July, 2020 Sunday, 5th July, 2020
Monday, 6th July, 2020 Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 9th July, 2020 Friday, 10th July, 2020 Saturday, 11th July, 2020 Sunday, 12th July, 2020
Monday, 13th July, 2020 Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 16th July, 2020 Friday, 17th July, 2020 Saturday, 18th July, 2020 Sunday, 19th July, 2020
Monday, 20th July, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Bookworms

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Friday, 24th July, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Saturday, 25th July, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Sunday, 26th July, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Monday, 27th July, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Friday, 31st July, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Saturday, 1st August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available

Sunday, 2nd August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Summer – Hall available

School Holidays – Summer – Hall available