Brindle Community Hall

Events & Users






Use the Calendar see when our events are being held (like our Annual Brindle Cuckoo Walks) and to check the dates our Regular User Groups will be using the hall. Find out more about forthcoming Events at brindle Community Hall.


MonthWeekDay

November 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 26th October, 2020 Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Wednesday, 28th October, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

Friday, 30th October, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

Saturday, 31st October, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

Sunday, 1st November, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Autumn Half Term – Hall available

Monday, 2nd November, 2020 Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Thursday, 5th November, 2020 Friday, 6th November, 2020 Saturday, 7th November, 2020 Sunday, 8th November, 2020
Monday, 9th November, 2020 Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Thursday, 12th November, 2020 Friday, 13th November, 2020 Saturday, 14th November, 2020 Sunday, 15th November, 2020
Monday, 16th November, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Thursday, 19th November, 2020 Friday, 20th November, 2020 Saturday, 21st November, 2020 Sunday, 22nd November, 2020
Monday, 23rd November, 2020 Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Thursday, 26th November, 2020 Friday, 27th November, 2020 Saturday, 28th November, 2020 Sunday, 29th November, 2020
Monday, 30th November, 2020 Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020 Friday, 4th December, 2020 Saturday, 5th December, 2020 Sunday, 6th December, 2020