Brindle Community Hall

Events & Users






Use the Calendar see when our events are being held (like our Annual Brindle Cuckoo Walks) and to check the dates our Regular User Groups will be using the hall. Find out more about forthcoming Events at brindle Community Hall.


MonthWeekDay
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 25th November, 2019 Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 28th November, 2019 Friday, 29th November, 2019 Saturday, 30th November, 2019 Sunday, 1st December, 2019
Monday, 2nd December, 2019 Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 5th December, 2019 Friday, 6th December, 2019 Saturday, 7th December, 2019 Sunday, 8th December, 2019
Monday, 9th December, 2019 Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 12th December, 2019 Friday, 13th December, 2019 Saturday, 14th December, 2019 Sunday, 15th December, 2019
Monday, 16th December, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Bookworms

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 19th December, 2019 Friday, 20th December, 2019 Saturday, 21st December, 2019 Sunday, 22nd December, 2019
Monday, 23rd December, 2019 Tuesday, 24th December, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

School Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

School Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

School Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Friday, 27th December, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

School Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Saturday, 28th December, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

School Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Sunday, 29th December, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

School Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Monday, 30th December, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

School Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Tuesday, 31st December, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

School Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

School Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Thursday, 2nd January, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

School Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Friday, 3rd January, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

School Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Saturday, 4th January, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

School Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

Sunday, 5th January, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays – Xmas – Hall available

School Holidays – Xmas – Hall available