April 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 29th March, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Easter Half Term - Hall available

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Easter Half Term - Hall available

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Easter Half Term - Hall available

Thursday, 1st April, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Easter Half Term - Hall available

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Easter Half Term - Hall available

Saturday, 3rd April, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Easter Half Term - Hall available

Sunday, 4th April, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Easter Half Term - Hall available

Monday, 5th April, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Easter Half Term - Hall available

Tuesday, 6th April, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Easter Half Term - Hall available

Wednesday, 7th April, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Easter Half Term - Hall available

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Easter Half Term - Hall available

Friday, 9th April, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Easter Half Term - Hall available

Saturday, 10th April, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Easter Half Term - Hall available

Sunday, 11th April, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Easter Half Term - Hall available

Monday, 12th April, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Easter Half Term - Hall available

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Easter Half Term - Hall available

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Easter Half Term - Hall available

Thursday, 15th April, 2021 Friday, 16th April, 2021 Saturday, 17th April, 2021 Sunday, 18th April, 2021
Monday, 19th April, 2021

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021 Wednesday, 21st April, 2021 Thursday, 22nd April, 2021 Friday, 23rd April, 2021 Saturday, 24th April, 2021 Sunday, 25th April, 2021
Monday, 26th April, 2021 Tuesday, 27th April, 2021 Wednesday, 28th April, 2021 Thursday, 29th April, 2021 Friday, 30th April, 2021 Saturday, 1st May, 2021 Sunday, 2nd May, 2021

Return to calendar