January 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 28th December, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Tuesday, 29th December, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Wednesday, 30th December, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Thursday, 31st December, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Friday, 1st January, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Saturday, 2nd January, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Sunday, 3rd January, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Monday, 4th January, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Thursday, 7th January, 2021 Friday, 8th January, 2021 Saturday, 9th January, 2021 Sunday, 10th January, 2021
Monday, 11th January, 2021 Tuesday, 12th January, 2021 Wednesday, 13th January, 2021 Thursday, 14th January, 2021 Friday, 15th January, 2021 Saturday, 16th January, 2021 Sunday, 17th January, 2021
Monday, 18th January, 2021

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021 Wednesday, 20th January, 2021 Thursday, 21st January, 2021 Friday, 22nd January, 2021 Saturday, 23rd January, 2021 Sunday, 24th January, 2021
Monday, 25th January, 2021 Tuesday, 26th January, 2021 Wednesday, 27th January, 2021 Thursday, 28th January, 2021 Friday, 29th January, 2021 Saturday, 30th January, 2021 Sunday, 31st January, 2021

Return to calendar