September 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 31st August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Friday, 4th September, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Sunday, 6th September, 2020
Monday, 7th September, 2020 Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Thursday, 10th September, 2020 Friday, 11th September, 2020 Saturday, 12th September, 2020 Sunday, 13th September, 2020
Monday, 14th September, 2020 Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Thursday, 17th September, 2020 Friday, 18th September, 2020 Saturday, 19th September, 2020 Sunday, 20th September, 2020
Monday, 21st September, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Thursday, 24th September, 2020 Friday, 25th September, 2020 Saturday, 26th September, 2020 Sunday, 27th September, 2020
Monday, 28th September, 2020 Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Thursday, 1st October, 2020 Friday, 2nd October, 2020 Saturday, 3rd October, 2020 Sunday, 4th October, 2020

Return to calendar