Warning: Use of undefined constant PLUGIN_PATH - assumed 'PLUGIN_PATH' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /nfs/c11/h01/mnt/203836/domains/brindlecommunityhall.co.uk/html/wp-content/plugins/brainbits-flickr-gallery/brainbits-flickr-gallery.php on line 28

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /nfs/c11/h01/mnt/203836/domains/brindlecommunityhall.co.uk/html/wp-content/plugins/brainbits-flickr-gallery/brainbits-flickr-gallery.php:28) in /nfs/c11/h01/mnt/203836/domains/brindlecommunityhall.co.uk/html/wp-content/plugins/my-calendar/my-calendar-print.php on line 36
Brindle Community Hall - Calendar: Print View
August 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 27th July, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs
Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers
Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Friday, 31st July, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Saturday, 1st August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Sunday, 2nd August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Monday, 3rd August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs
Wednesday, 5th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers
Thursday, 6th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Friday, 7th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Saturday, 8th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Sunday, 9th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Monday, 10th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Tuesday, 11th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs
Wednesday, 12th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers
Thursday, 13th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Friday, 14th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Saturday, 15th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Sunday, 16th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Monday, 17th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Bookworms
Tuesday, 18th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs
Wednesday, 19th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers
Thursday, 20th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Friday, 21st August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Saturday, 22nd August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Sunday, 23rd August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Monday, 24th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Tuesday, 25th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs
Wednesday, 26th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers
Thursday, 27th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Friday, 28th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Saturday, 29th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Sunday, 30th August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Monday, 31st August, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs
Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers
Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Friday, 4th September, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Saturday, 5th September, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Sunday, 6th September, 2020

Return to calendar