February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 27th January, 2020 Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Thursday, 30th January, 2020 Friday, 31st January, 2020 Saturday, 1st February, 2020 Sunday, 2nd February, 2020
Monday, 3rd February, 2020 Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Thursday, 6th February, 2020 Friday, 7th February, 2020 Saturday, 8th February, 2020 Sunday, 9th February, 2020
Monday, 10th February, 2020 Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Thursday, 13th February, 2020 Friday, 14th February, 2020 Saturday, 15th February, 2020 Sunday, 16th February, 2020
Monday, 17th February, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Winter Half Term - Hall available

Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Winter Half Term - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Winter Half Term - Hall available

Friday, 21st February, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Winter Half Term - Hall available

Saturday, 22nd February, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Winter Half Term - Hall available

Sunday, 23rd February, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Winter Half Term - Hall available

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Winter Half Term - Hall available

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Thursday, 27th February, 2020 Friday, 28th February, 2020 Saturday, 29th February, 2020 Sunday, 1st March, 2020

Return to calendar