August 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 29th July, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs
Wednesday, 31st July, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers
Thursday, 1st August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Friday, 2nd August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Saturday, 3rd August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Sunday, 4th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Monday, 5th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Tuesday, 6th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs
Wednesday, 7th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers
Thursday, 8th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Friday, 9th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Saturday, 10th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Sunday, 11th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Monday, 12th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Tuesday, 13th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs
Wednesday, 14th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers
Thursday, 15th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Friday, 16th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Saturday, 17th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Sunday, 18th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Monday, 19th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Bookworms
Tuesday, 20th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs
Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers
Thursday, 22nd August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Friday, 23rd August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Saturday, 24th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Sunday, 25th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Monday, 26th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Tuesday, 27th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs
Wednesday, 28th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers
Thursday, 29th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Friday, 30th August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Saturday, 31st August, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available
Sunday, 1st September, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Summer - Hall available

School Holidays - Summer - Hall available

Return to calendar