January 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 31st December, 2018

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available
Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs
Wednesday, 2nd January, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers
Thursday, 3rd January, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available
Friday, 4th January, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Category: Private BookingFamily Party

Family Party
Saturday, 5th January, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Category: HolidaysFamily Party

Family Party
Sunday, 6th January, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available
Monday, 7th January, 2019

Category: HolidaysB.C.H. Trustees Meeting

B.C.H. Trustees Meeting
Tuesday, 8th January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates
Wednesday, 9th January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Category: Regular Hall UserW.I. Committee Meeting

W.I. Committee Meeting
Thursday, 10th January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserArt Group

Art Group

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates
Friday, 11th January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserScouts

Scouts
Saturday, 12th January, 2019

Category: Private BookingFamily Party

Family Party
Sunday, 13th January, 2019
Monday, 14th January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBOFFS

BOFFS

Category: HolidaysBOFFS

BOFFS

Category: Regular Hall UserBrindle Parish Council

Brindle Parish Council

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Category: Regular Hall UserW.I.

W.I.
Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates
Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Category: HolidaysMothers Union

Mothers Union

Category: Private BookingNHS

NHS
Thursday, 17th January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserArt Group

Art Group

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates
Friday, 18th January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserScouts

Scouts
Saturday, 19th January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBrindle St James' Burns Night

Brindle St James' Burns Night
Sunday, 20th January, 2019

Category: HolidaysBrindle St James' Sunday School

Brindle St James' Sunday School

Category: Private BookingPony Club

Pony Club
Monday, 21st January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Bookworms

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Bookworms

Category: Regular Hall UserHistorical Society

Historical Society
Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates
Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers
Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserArt Group

Art Group

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates
Friday, 25th January, 2019

Category: HolidaysScouts

Scouts
Saturday, 26th January, 2019

Category: Private BookingPrivate Party

Private Party
Sunday, 27th January, 2019
Monday, 28th January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBOFFS

BOFFS

Category: Regular Hall UserGardening Club

Gardening Club
Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates

Category: Private BookingPreston South Friendship Group

Preston South Friendship Group
Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers
Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Category: HolidaysArt Group

Art Group

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates
Friday, 1st February, 2019 Saturday, 2nd February, 2019 Sunday, 3rd February, 2019

Return to calendar