December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, 26th November, 2018 Tuesday, 27th November, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Private BookingLFWI Lancashire Day

LFWI Lancashire Day
Wednesday, 28th November, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserB.C.H. A.G.M

B.C.H. A.G.M

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers
Thursday, 29th November, 2018 Friday, 30th November, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserRe - Think Carers

Re - Think Carers
Saturday, 1st December, 2018 Sunday, 2nd December, 2018

Category: Private BookingChildren's Party

Children's Party
Monday, 3rd December, 2018

Category: HolidaysSt James'

St James'
Tuesday, 4th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Private BookingSalmesbury Art Society

Salmesbury Art Society
Wednesday, 5th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Category: Regular Hall UserW.I. Committee Meeting

W.I. Committee Meeting
Thursday, 6th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserArt Group

Art Group

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates
Friday, 7th December, 2018

Category: Private BookingNHS

NHS

Category: Regular Hall UserScouts

Scouts
Saturday, 8th December, 2018

Category: Private BookingPrivate Party

Private Party
Sunday, 9th December, 2018
Monday, 10th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserW.I. Xmas Party

W.I. Xmas Party
Tuesday, 11th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs

Category: Regular Hall UserPilates

Pilates
Wednesday, 12th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers

Category: Regular Hall UserQuilters

Quilters
Thursday, 13th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserArt Group

Art Group

Category: Regular Hall UserQuilters

Quilters
Friday, 14th December, 2018

Category: Private BookingRE- Think Carers

RE- Think Carers

Category: Regular Hall UserScouts

Scouts
Saturday, 15th December, 2018 Sunday, 16th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserSunday School Christmas Party

Sunday School Christmas Party
Monday, 17th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserBookworms

Bookworms
Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs
Wednesday, 19th December, 2018

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers
Thursday, 20th December, 2018 Friday, 21st December, 2018 Saturday, 22nd December, 2018 Sunday, 23rd December, 2018
Monday, 24th December, 2018

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available
Tuesday, 25th December, 2018

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs
Wednesday, 26th December, 2018

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers
Thursday, 27th December, 2018

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserHall Closed Until The 28th December

Hall Closed Until The 28th December
Friday, 28th December, 2018

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBrindle St James' Quiz Night

Brindle St James' Quiz Night

Category: Regular Hall UserSt James' Church Quiz Night

St James' Church Quiz Night
Saturday, 29th December, 2018

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available
Sunday, 30th December, 2018

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available
Monday, 31st December, 2018

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available
Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserCubs

Cubs
Wednesday, 2nd January, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Category: Regular Hall UserBeavers

Beavers
Thursday, 3rd January, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available
Friday, 4th January, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available
Saturday, 5th January, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available
Sunday, 6th January, 2019

Category: HolidaysSchool Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

School Holidays - Xmas - Hall available

Return to calendar